The Borough of Hellertown

…...“Cherishing Our Past.... Embracing the Future”

 Thomas Rieger, President

 t.rieger@hellertownborough.org

   Philip Weber, Vice President

 P.weber@hellertownborough.org

 James Hill

 j.hill@hellertownborough.org

  Herb J. Payung

 h.payung@hellertownborough.org

  




  Michael Mckenna

  m.mckenna@hellertownborough.org

  Earl Hill

  e.hill@hellertownborough.org

  Jonathan Lentz

  j.lentz@hellertownborough.org


    Councilmembers@hellertownborough.org



Council Meetings

1st and 3rd Monday of each month, starting at 7:00pm, unless other wise posted.

Contact Us (All Borough Council)