Hellertown Borough Council

Cherishing Our Past Embracing Our Future

The roles of the council members include:

• Hold public forums to discuss potential projects and citizen ideas • Become involved in community projects • Speak at schools and local functions • Provide a website or newsletter for the borough residents • Weigh all issues from a big picture perspective • Maintain a good relationship with others, even though people do not always agree • Refrain from being a one-issue official • Balance needs with available funding to remain fiscally responsible

Currently holding office are

Official                                                                                       Thomas Rieger, President 
Philip Weber, Vice President,
James Hill
Herb J. Payung
Michael Mckenna
Earl Hill
Jonathan Lentz
Email Address                                                                                                                 t.rieger@hellertownborough.org
p.weber@hellertownborough.org
j.hill@hellertownborough.org
h.payung@hellertownborough.org
m.mckenna@hellertownborough.org
e.hill@hellertownborough.org
j.lentz@hellertownborough.org

 

Email ALL Council Members
   Councilmembers@hellertownborough.org